Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘June, 2014’

California State Minimum Wage Change is Effective July 1, 2014

Although many employees and employers are aware of the upcoming change to the California state minimum wage, for those not paying attention (no pun intended) the California state minimum wage will increase to $9 an hour starting July 1, 2014 and up to $10 per hour by January 1, 2016 [SPACE] In July 2014, the minimum salary test for the Executive, Administrative, …

Read More

Quintilone & Associates focuses in Class Actions, Employment Law, Personal Injury, and Business Litigation in Orange County, CA area.